Directory

Data Management

Hotline: 831-459-5083

Fax: 831-459-3811

Email: data-mgmt@ucsc.edu

    Todd Graham

  • Director, Data Management

    Phone: 831-459-1400

    Email: tgraham@ucsc.edu


  • Lisa Warming

  • Data Warehouse Services Analyst

    Phone: 831-459-4319

    Email: lwarming@ucsc.edu


  • Mimi Tinetti

  • Business Intelligence Engineer

    Phone: 831-459-5607

    Email: mtinetti@ucsc.edu

  • Stephanie Mott

  • ITS Data Warehouse Programmer

    Phone: 831-459-1939

    Email: smott@ucsc.edu


  • Sakshi Kaura

  • Data Warehouse Architect

    Phone:  831-459-5363

    Email:  sakshi@ucsc.edu


  • Tony Nickel

  • Data Warehouse Architect

    Phone:  831-459-3217

    Email:  janickel@ucsc.edu